Board of Directors

Kelisha Garrett
Harrah’s New Orleans
#8 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: 504-533-6840
Cell: 504-239-2346
Fax: 504-533-6787
Email: kgarrett@harrahs.com

 

Joan-Branson

Joan Branson
Ingalls Shipbuilding
P. O. Box 149
Pascagoula, MS 39568
Phone: (228) 935-5545
Fax: (228) 933-6644

 

 

Jean Jacobs
Entergy Corporation
6540 Watkins Drive
Jackson, MS 39213
Phone: (601) 985-2300
Email: jjacobs@entergy.com

 

 

MMBA-NOPICThomas Henry Mueller
Mississippi Power Company
2908 28th Street
Gulfport, MS 39502
Phone: (228) 867-1109
Fax: (228) 867-1197
Email: thmuelle@southernco.com

 

Jack-Thomas

Jack Thomas
Jackson Municipal Airport Authority
100 International Drive, Ste. 300
Jackson, MS 39208-2394
Phone: (601) 664-3518
Cell: (601) 503-3000
Fax: (601) 664-3597
Email: jthomas@jmaa.com

 

Elliot-Davis

Elliot Davis
DCD Construction, Inc.
6512 Rose Farm Road
Ocean Springs, MS 39564
Phone: (228) 872-8060
Fax: (228) 872-0709
Email: dcd.elliot@gmail.com

 

Willie-SimmonsSenator Willie Simmons
Mississippi State Senate, District 13
Bolivar, Humphreys and Sunflower Counties
P. O. Box 297
Cleveland, MS 39732
Phone: (662) 846-7434
Fax: (662) 846-7011
Email: wsimmons@senate.ms.gov

Mayor George Flaggs
City of Vicksburg
P.O. Box 150
Vicksburg, MS 39180
Phone: (601) 631-3718
Fax: (601) 801-3667
Email: mayor@vicksburg.org

 

Andrea Hendricks
Small Business Capital Fund of MS, Inc.
2530 Bailey Avenue
Jackson, MS 39213
Phone: (601) 713-3322
Fax: (601) 713-3610
Email: andrea@sbcf-ms.org

 

Earl Byrd
Siemens Industry, Inc.
Building Technologies Division
1919 Lakeland Dr.
Jackson, MS 39216
Office: 601-718-1316
Mobile: 601-506-9071
Fax: 1-877-661-2291

George Broadstreet
Renasant Bank
411 Highway 80 East
Clinton, MS 39056
Phone: (601) 924-8389
Fax: (601) 924-1499
Email: gbroadstreet@renasant.com

 

Richard Conerly
HRD Safety
P.O. Box 1333
Jackson, MS 39236
Phone: (601) 213-6358
Fax: (601) 510-1080
Email: richardc@hrdsafety.com

 

Jerry Mack
Mack Transportation Service, LLC
1021 Casino Center Drive
Robinsonville, MS 38664
Phone: (901) 351-4308
Email: jmackk35@gmail.com