Advisory Council


Cynthia Buchanan
Greater Jackson Chamber Partnership/Jackson Chamber of Commerce
P.O. Box 22548
Jackson, MS 39225
Phone:  601.948.7575, ext. 260
Email: cbuchanan@greaterjacksonpartnership.com

 


Robert Covington
Mississippi Development Authority
P. O. Box 849
Jackson, MS 39217
Phone: (601) 359-3448
Email: rcovington@mississippi.org

 


Alice Doss
U.S. Small Business Administration
210 E. Capital Street Ste 900
Jackson, MS 39201
Phone: (601) 965-4378 Ext. 14
Email: alice.doss@sba.gov

 


Darrell S. Freeman, Sr.
Zycron, Inc.
423 Welshwood Drive
Nashville, TN  37211
Phone: (615) 251-9588

 

 


Kathy Gelston
Mississippi State University
Mississippi State, MS 39762
Phone: (662) 325-3570
Email: kgelston@research.msstate.edu

 

 


Patrick Sullivan
Mississippi Energy Institute
219 N. President Street
Jackson, MS 39201
Phone: (610) 832-0806
Email: psullivan@mei.ms

 


Primus Wheeler
Jackson Medical Mall Foundation
350 W. Woodrow Wilson Dr., Ste. #107
Jackson, MS 39213
Phone: (601) 982-8467
Email: pwheeler@jacksonmedicalmall.com

 

 

Alveno N. Castilla
Butler Snow, LLP
P. O. Box 6010
Ridgeland, MS 39158-6010
Phone: (601) 985-4505
Email: Alveno.castilla@butlersnow.com

 

 

Willie O’Neal
SOL Engineering Services, LLC
106 South President Street, 4th Floor
Jackson, MS 39201
Phone: (601) 961-1415
Email: wonealjr@solengrs.com

 

MMBA-NOPIC

Carol Moore Anderson
U.S. Department of Commerce
1230 Raymond Road, Box 600
Jackson, MS 39204
Phone: (601) 373-0773
Email: carol.moore@trade.gov

 

 

 

Jim Griffith
Griffith Financial Services, LLC
4702 Norway Drive
Jackson, MS   39206
Phone: 800-361-6542
E-mail: griffithfinancialsvcs@yahoo.com